Friday, April 1, 2011

ABC's of Me

I saw this on Jessica's page and decided to do it while I'm wasting time before having to go run a bunch of errands. Today feels like it's dragging along, or maybe it's just me, since I'm completely excited about seeing my father today.

A-Age: 22.
B-Bed size: King.
C-Chore you hate: Washing clothes.
D-Dogs: German Shepherd & Chesapeake Bay Retriever.

E-Essential start to your day: Taking a shower.
F-Favorite Color: Pink, Green, and Carolina blue.
G-Gold or Silver: Silver.
H-Height: 5'3".
I-Instruments you play: None.
J-Job title: College student.
K-Kids: One day, hopefully.
L-Live: Mooresville, North Carolina.
M-My Mom's name: Janet.
N-Nickname: Kell Bell.
O-Overnight hospital stay: I have a few times before, sadly.
P-Pet Peeve: People who smack their mouth when they eat and talk.
Q-quote from a movie: I can't pick just one, there's so many.
R-Right/Lefty: Righty.
S-Sibling: Younger sister (6 years old).
T-Time you wake up: Usually around 10.
U-Underwear: Victoria's Secret.
V-Veggies you dislike: Brussel sprouts.
W-What makes you run late: Not accurately planning how much time it will take me to get ready.
X-Xrays you've had: Stomach and teeth.
Y-Yummy food you make: Marinated chicken, pasta salad, cupcakes, brownies.
Z-Zoo animal: Zebras.


  1. So glad you did this. It's always fun learning more about fellow bloggers. :)

  2. Those dogs are the most adorable things I have ever seen!

  3. Cute blog, girlie! I feel like I know you already! (c; I'm totally lovin' The Band Perry right now (I'm a country kind of girl myself) and *love* that new Eric Church song...congrats on graduation, and my hubby is an L1 right now...I'm pretty positive that law school is *not* as much fun as undergrad...but that might have something to do with being married and having 2 kiddos! (c: Good luck with law, I'm glad you visited my blog so I could find yours!

  4. What precious dogs! I never estimate how much time it will take me to get ready either! It always makes me late!